Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
Octobrists photo

This is your chance to order the new EP "Dear Diary..." When you subscribe you will get a new track on the EP on the 1st of every month. "Dear Diary..." It is the story of two artists falling in and then out for each other. It is a modern day Romeo and Juliet set to the backdrop of heavy metal music. Bonnie and Clyde is when the two artists meet and start to fall for each other. You can order this single now and receive the track on 04/02/16. The next track Faraway Girl will be released on 05/01/16.

What you get:

  • All the new music we make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the Octobrists fan community.
  • This back-catalog release:
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting us in a sustainable way.
You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Providence, Rhode Island
Want a bio? Listen to the music and watch the videos.....enough said.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.